We are the master reseller of eZuce for the EMEA region

Elite Partner for eZuce in Europe

IANT and eZuce - a good partnership

IANT is the Elite Partner of eZuce in EMEA. That means first-class solutions based on open standards - enhanced through expertise in European requirements.

eZuce openUC - a step forward

eZuce openUC is a complete unified communications and collaboration solution that enables enterprise customers to easily transition from traditional telephone systems to Voice over IP. OpenUC is designed for medium to large enterprises with many users in a distributed environment.

In-house or cloud-based

OpenUC is both suitable for in-house and private cloud deployment. As an IT-application openUC offers company communication and collaboration services from a central data center and in conjunction with other IT applications. It uses the corporate network infrastructure to operate. This allows for cost effective operation of a campus environment or distributed locations. The entire administration and management is centralized in a private cloud with options for branch offices and seamless system redundancy.

SSOA - exclusively for eZuce customers

The eZuce SIP Service Oriented Architecture (SSOA ™) is a native Session Initiation Protocol (SIP)-architecture for a modern, highly scalable and reliable communication infrastructure. SSOA provides an efficient and flexible call routing with load balancing and seamless redundancy, enhanced mobility, ease of use and exceptional management as well as operational efficiency.

IANT and eZuce

Features at a glance:

  • Unified Communications as IT application
  • Integration with your IT applications: CRM, ERP, etc.
  • No vendor lock-in
  • Can be Virtualized, cloud-ready
  • HD audio quality
  • Built-in video communication
  • FMC - seamless integration of your field staff
  • VoIP over DECT
  • SLAs up to 24/7

Elite Partner für eZuce in Europa

openUC bringt Flexibilität in Ihre Voice over IP

 

IANT und eZuce – eine gute Partnerschaft

IANT ist der Elite-Partner von eZuce in EMEA. Das bedeutet erstklassige Lösungen mit offenen Standards - veredelt durch das Expertenwissen für europäische Anforderungen.

eZuce openUC – ein Schritt nach vorn

eZuce openUC ist eine voll ausgestattete Unified Communications- und Collaborations-Lösung, die es Enterprise-Kunden auf einfache Weise ermöglicht den Übergang von herkömmlichen Telefonanlagen zu Voice over IP zu beschreiten. openUC ist für mittelständische bis große Unternehmen mit vielen Benutzern in verteilter Umgebung gedacht.

VoIP - Inhouse oder aus der Cloud

openUC ist sowohl für InHouse als auch private Cloud-Implementierungen geeignet. Als IT-Anwendung stellt openUC Unternehmen Kommunikations- und Kollaborations-Services aus einem zentralen Rechenzentrum und in Verbindung mit anderen IT-Anwendungen zur Verfügung. Dazu wird die Unternehmensnetzwerk-Infrastruktur verwendet. Das ermöglicht den Betrieb einer Campus-Umgebung oder verteilter Standorte in einer kosteneffektiven Weise. Die gesamte Verwaltung und das Management erfolgt zentral in einer privaten Cloud mit Option für Filialen und nahtlose System-Redundanz.

SSOA – exklusiv für eZuce Kunden

Die eZuce SIP-Service-Oriented Architecture (SSOA™) ist eine native Session Initiation Protocol (SIP)-Architektur für eine moderne, hoch skalierbare und belastbare Kommunikationsinfrastruktur. SSOA bietet ein effizientes und flexibles Call-Routing, Lastverteilung und nahtlose Redundanz, erweiterte Mobilität, einfache Benutzung, ein außergewöhnliches Management sowie operative Effizienz.

IANT und eZuce

Funktionalitäten im Überblick:

  • Unified Communications als IT-Anwendung
  • Integration mit Ihren IT-Anwendungen: CRM, ERP etc.
  • No Vendor Lock-In
  • Virtualisierbar, Cloud-Ready
  • HD Audio-Qualität
  • Integrierte Video-Kommunikation
  • FMC - nahtlose Integration Ihres Außendienstes
  • VoIP over DECT
  • SLAs bis 24/7