Yearly Archive 2020

ByGrant

IANT Receives the Label Data-CONSCIOUS Lower Saxony!

Orig. “DatenBEWUSST Niedersachsen”

The Digital Agency of the state of Lower Saxony writes:

With the label ‘Data-CONSCIOUS Lower Saxony’, awarded on the basis of self-disclosure, companies in the state may show that they recognize the growing importance of data security, and that they are actively committed to implementing long-lasting practices to promote and enhance data security.

Data security plays an especially important role in communications systems. We at IANT take this issue seriously and work to ensure that your solutions function securely and reliably so that you can stay connected and rest assured!

ByGrant

Home Office – VoIP makes it possible!

In the current situation with Corona, many businesses are sending their employees to work at home instead of in the office. This presents the unique challenge of quickly making all systems readily available from home. We at IANT are working to keep your communications solution functioning, so that you remain available wherever you are. Voice over IP makes this possible. 

Software like softphones or the 3CX clients allow for a smooth transition to home office. Installing these clients on your computer or mobile phone allows you to take your office extension with you wherever you go! This way you can make and receive calls without having to give out your mobile or private telephone numbers. 

Stay healthy – we’re helping you to stay flexible too.

Figure 1: Home Office with 3CX
This web site uses cookies to enhance the performance and user-friendliness. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more about how they improve our site, please click hier. Close

Jahresarchiv 2020

VonGrant

IANT erhält das Label DatenBEWUSST Niedersachsen!

Die Digitalagentur Niedersachsen schreibt, „Mit dem Label ‚DatenBEWUSST Niedersachsen‘ erhalten niedersächsische Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, auf Basis einer Selbstauskunft aufzuzeigen, dass die steigende Bedeutung des Themas Datensicherheit erkannt wurde und die Unternehmen sich für eine nachhaltige Datensicherheit engagieren.“

Das Thema Datensicherheit spielt bei Kommunikationslösungen natürlich eine überragende Rolle. Wir bei IANT nehmen das Thema sehr ernst und arbeiten daran, dass Ihre Kommunikationslösungen sicher und zuverlässig funktionieren. So können Sie ohne Sorge in Verbindung bleiben!

VonGrant

Home Office – VoIP macht’s möglich!

In der aktuellen Lage rund um Corona schicken viele Betriebe ihre Mitarbeiter zum Arbeiten ins Home Office, statt wie gewohnt ins Büro. Man steht somit vor der Herausforderung, alle Systeme von zu Hause aus weitgehend verfügbar zu machen. Wir bei IANT arbeiten daran, dass Ihre Kommunikationslösungen auch von zu Hause aus funktionsfähig sind und dass Sie weiterhin zuverlässig erreichbar bleiben. Voice over IP ermöglicht das.

Software wie Softphones oder die 3CX Clients ermöglichen einen reibungslosen Wechsel ins Home Office. Da die Clients auf dem Rechner oder Handy installiert werden, können Sie Ihre Büronebenstelle überall mit hinnehmen und telefonieren, ohne Ihre Mobil- oder gar Privatnummer bekannt geben zu müssen. 

Bleiben Sie gesund – wir helfen Ihnen, währenddessen auch flexibel zu bleiben.

Bild 1: Home Office mit 3CX
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Mit der weiteren Verwendung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverständen. Um mehr über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite zu erfahren, klicken Sie bitte hier. Schließen